OFFICERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board of Directors Meeting are held on the 1st Tuesday except May thru August, starting at 6:00 pm, at Tryon Branch Library.

OFFICERS:

President - John Mate - johnmate56@hotmail.com

1st VP & Show Chair - Skip Vogelsang - lbv3rd@gmail.com

2nd VP & Program Chair - Mack Thetford - thetfordm@gmail.com

3rdVP & Membership - Debbie Brown - dmarie.brown@att.net

Secretary - Lauren Mate - pcolasun58@gmail.com

Treasurer - Thekla Morris

Past President – Christi Hankins - todwbz@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBERS:

Trumin Brown - trumin.brown@att.net

Paul Bruno - pbruno@abrambruno.com

Dick Hooton - bdhooton@cox.net

Bill Lyford - wtlyford@bellsouth.net

Alan McMillan - alan.c.mcmillan@gmail.com

Louise Seitz - lseitz@panhandle.rr.com

Greg Taylor - irrigatorpcc@hotmail.com

PCC FOUNDATION:

Chair - Roger Vinson - roger_vinson@flnd.uscourts.gov