OFFICERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board of Directors Meeting are held on the 1st Tuesday except May thru August, starting at 6:00 pm, at Tryon Branch Library.

OFFICERS:

President – Trumin Brown – trumin.brown@att.net

1st VP & Show Chair – Skip Vogelsang – lbv3rd@gmail.com

2nd VP & Program Chair – Paul Bruno – pbruno@abrambruno.com

3rd VP & Membership – Debbie Brown – dmarie.brown@att.net

Secretary – Carolyn Pulford – carolyn.pulford@cox.net

Treasurer – Bill Lyford – wtlyford@bellsouth.net

Past President – Lauren Mate – pcolasun58@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBERS:

John Davy – johnmdavy@aol.com

Christi Hawkins – todwbz1@gmail.com

Dick Hooton – bdhooton@cox.net

Alan McMillan – alan.c.mcmillan@gmail.com

Louise Seitz – lseitz@panhandle.rr.com

Greg Taylor – irrigatorpcc@hotmail.com

Mack Thetford – thetfordm@gmail.com

PCC FOUNDATION:

Chair - Roger Vinson - roger_vinson@flnd.uscourts.gov